Matt Bowman

MS, Chair, Inspiration Academy

Pascale Edouard

MPH, Vice-Chair, Manatee County Government

Marco Brenes

MBA, Treasurer/Secretary, Lake Eerie College of Osteopathic Medicine

Angela Almeyda

MS, State College of Florida

Cirelle Fitzsimmons

RN, BSN, Community Representative

Evan Kirk

Student Representative, USF Tampa

Amie J. Miller

MSN, ARNP, Sarasota Memorial Health Care System

Diane Ramseyer

MPA, CPP, Drug Free Charlotte County

Rodica Vasilescu

PhD, APN-C, Sarasota Memorial Health Care System

Anne Wenders

MPH, Ex Officio Member, USF Federal AHEC Program